

MEHERNOSH BOMAN BURJOR IRANI EDUCATIONAL ACADEMY

CBSE AFFILIATION No: 1130681 U-DISE No.27361301927 SCHOOL CODE:30985

Vevji, Via-Umbergaon (W.Rly.),Tal: Talasari, Dist: Palghar, Maharashtra- 401 606
Tel No. 0260 (2973782), 9687273278, E-mail: cschool@mbbiacademy.com website:-www.mbbiacademy.com

LIST OF PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (A.Y.2023-24)

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation	Teachers Representatives	Class
1.	Mrs. Bhawana Nigdikar	President	-	-
2.	Ms. Jasmine Pattanaik	Secretary	-	-
3.	Mrs.Sneha Sharma	Member	Mrs.Harsha Patil	Nursery
4.	Mrs.Aarti Rana	Member	Ms.Saloni Panchal	Junior KG
5.	Mrs.Kadambari More	Vice President	Mrs.Nazina Tambud	Senior KG
6.	Mr. Ajay Shirke	Member	Mrs.Lina Patil	I
7.	Mrs. Rani Hosalkar	Member	Ms.Nashra Siddiqui	II
8.	Mrs. Pranita Giri	Member	Mrs.Shital Deore	III
9.	Mrs. Aashana Patel.	Joint Secretary	Mr.Hitesh Patil	IV
10.	Mrs.Rekha Nitesh Gupta	Member	Mrs.Yogita Koli	V (A)
11.	Mrs.Aarti Virendra Oza	Member	Mrs.Rashmi Pradhan	V (B)
12.	Mr.Tukaram Borade	Member	Mrs. Chaitali Dharne	VI (A)
12.	Mrs. Shweta Raut	Member	Ms.Merlin John	VI (B)
13.	Mrs.Reshma Shaikh	Member	Mrs.Ruchita Kadu	VII
14.	Mrs. Jayshree More	Joint Secretary	Ms.Jasmine Pattanaik	VIII
15.	Mrs.Nayana Vachhani.	Member	Mrs.Jiny Mathew	IX
16.	Mrs. Neebha Thakur	Member	Ms.Nital Ratiwala	X

Chairman, M.B.B.I. Educational Academy Vevjl, Talasari

Principal, M.B.B.I. Educational Academy Vevji, Talasari